Spring/Summer 2017

LOCATION: Coosa Valley Fairgrounds
69 Church Street SE
Rome, GA 30161


Drop Off by Appointment:         
Mon-Thurs, March 5-8     4:30pm-7:30pm        
                       
Open Drop-Off:
Friday, March 9                4:30pm-7:30pm
Saturday, March 10         10:00am-3:00pm

Very Important Volunteer (VIV) Private Pre-Sale:
Thursday, March 15          5:00pm-8:00pm

Consignor Pre-Sale:
Friday, March 16                    5:00pm-8:00pm

Public Sale:
Saturday, March 17             10:00am-7:00pm
Sunday, March 18               1:00pm-5:00pm

VIV 50% Off Private Sale:
Thursday, March 22             5:00pm-8:00pm

Consignor 50% Pre-Sale:
Friday, March 23                   5:00pm-8:00pm

Public 50% Sale:
Saturday, March 24               10:00am-7:00pm
Sunday, March 25                 1:00pm-5:00pm

Consignor Pick-Up:
Monday, April 2               4:30pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3               4:30pm-7:30pm
Counter
Quick Links for
Consignors!!!

Consignor home
page click
here